3 WELSH FOLK DANCES for solo Guitar

"THREE WELSH FOLK DANCES" arranged for Classical Guitar Solo by Steve Metcalfe.

These three settings are lively and tuneful, and though of a level of about Grade 4 to 5, this set will also be enjoyed by players of a more advanced level who will be able to take the tempo up a notch or two!

Contents: 1. Evans' Delight/Evans' Jig, 2. Welsh Morris, 3. Sweet Richard.

Starborn Guitar SG 028

More Information

  • Steve Metcalfe

Price: £5.00

Loading Updating cart...